Fromage frais chips

IMG_6474

I think I’ve eaten my way through all the crazy flavors of potato chips in China, but there will always come a time to travel and therefore new opportunities for the potato chip aficionado. On a recent trip to Poland I bought a bag of fresh cheese flavored ones.

When I think of fromage frais or fresh cheese, I think of a creamy cheese that’s slightly acidic, perhaps with an additional touch of green herbs. Although I did find that these chips were different from their usual salted counterpart, I missed that tang and herbiness.

Fear Factor – 0 / Taste Test – 5

Leave a Reply

