Crab pretzel sticks

IMG_5888

There seem, to be as many different pretzel sticks as there are potato chips. The catch of the day is a crab flavored bread stick. On opening there was a distinct fishy aroma. Whether that’s a good sign of things to come, I was unsure.

At first there was a very distant flavor of seafood, but unfortunately it wasn’t very pronounced, and was gone from my palate almost instantly. I was left eating plain pretzel sticks that smelled fishy. Now I know why people say “something smells fishy” when they don’t trust something as I don’t trust Pretz to make a decent pretzel stick anymore.

Fear Factor – 1 / Taste Test – 5

P.S. please help me chose my next dish by leaving a comment here. Brains, blood or balls?

Leave a Reply

