Cookies & Cream KitKat Chunky

img_5533.jpg

KitKat with cookies & cream doesn’t sound too bad, unusual or weird at all, so why pit it on this blog. Well I guess it’s just one of those things I never came across growing up in Holland, and therefore it was new to me.

I like KitKats and I like Oreos, so it sounds like a combination that would work. In practice though, I felt the flavor was a little flat. There was no crunchiness of the Oreo, and no creaminess of the stuffing. The only real difference with a normal KitKat was that this one was overly sweet. I could feel my teeth starting to loosen and fall out of their sockets.

Fear Factor – 0 / Taste Test – 4

2 thoughts on “Cookies & Cream KitKat Chunky

Leave a Reply

