Cucumber chips

P1120565

I eat a lot of things, and there are only a few things that I don’t like. Surprisingly cucumber is one of those things. There’s just something about that watery taste I just can’t stomach. Unless you scoop out the seeds and mix it with something in a salad, I won’t touch it. It’s therefore safe to say I was not looking forward to trying these cucumber potato chips.

The first bite was as terrible as I thought it would be. As was the second, and the third. I thought potato chips were supposed to lose their flavor after a few bites. Unfortunately for me the taste lingered, though it did get less apparent. What’s worse, the taste would haunt me for an hour or so afterwards. No more cucumber flavored chips for me, thank you very much.

Fear Factor – 4 / Taste Test – 2

Leave a Reply

